Commonwealth Scholarships in Tanzania

Monday, April 15, 2013
The Commonwealth Scholarship Fellowship Plan invites applications from citizens of Commonwealth countries to apply for two-year master’s degree programmes at the University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania for the next academic session.

Level and Subject of Study
A two-year Master’s degree programme in any subject offered by the university.

Commonwealth Scholarships in Tanzania Eligibility Criteria
Applicants should:
  • Be citizens of any Commonwealth country except Tanzania
  • Hold a first degree of upper second class Honours standard (or above) in a discipline relevant to that in which study is proposed
Application process
1 Commonwealth Scholarship is available. Applications should be submitted to national nominating agencies in the first instance.

Please complete the form above and submit it to your national nominating agency by the application deadline.
Successful candidates will be required to complete an application form for the proposed university of study in addition to their scholarship application.

Application deadline: 30 April 2013


Post a Comment