2013 Commonwealth Scholarship – Swaziland

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
The Commonwealth Scholarship Fellowship Plan invites applications from citizens of Commonwealth countries to apply for two-year master’s degree programmes at the University of Swaziland, Swaziland for the next academic session.
Level and subject of study
A two-year Master’s degree programme. Priority will be given to applicants in:
  • Adult Education
  • Agricultural Extension
  • Agriculture and Applied Economics
  • Animal Science
  • Chemistry
  • Community and Teaching
  • Crop Science
  • Education Foundation and Management
  • Environmental Resources Management
  • History
Eligibility criteria
Applicants should:
  • Be citizens of any Commonwealth country except Swaziland
  • Hold a first degree of upper second class Honours standard (or above) in a discipline relevant to that in which study is proposed
Application process
1 Commonwealth Scholarship is available.

Please complete the form above and send 3 copies to the Ministry of Public Service (at the address on the form) by the application deadline. Please also send 1 copy of your completed form to your national nominating agency.

Your referees should also send their reports direct to the Ministry of Public Service (at the address given on the form).

Successful candidates will be required to complete an application form for the proposed university of study in addition to their scholarship application.

Application deadline
31 May 2013


Post a Comment